About City of Manvel
  City Hall Hours
  Proposed Annexations
  Burn Permit Renewal Online
  Agendas
  GIS Maps
  Municipal Code of Ordinances
  Brazoria Co. Emergency Preparedness
  Consumer Confidence Report
  Community Profile
  Election Information
  Employment
  In the News!

 Notice of Tax Revenue Increase

Amended Notice of Public Hearings on Tax Increase
Contact Us


Name Position
E-Mail Phone
Delores Martin
Mayor  dmartin@cityofmanvel.com  281-489-0630 X3
Kyle Jung
City Manager
 kjung@cityofmanvel.com  281-489-0630 X9
 Tammy Bell
City Secretary
 tbell@cityofmanvel.com  281-489-0630 X4
Annie Torres
Court Administrator
 atorres@cityofmanvel.com  281-489-1229
Elaine Graham
Permits Clerk
 egraham@cityofmanvel.com  281-489-0630
Brenda Derouen
Bookkeeper  bderouen@cityofmanvel.com  281-489-0630
X6
Manvel Police Department
Keith Traylor
 ktraylor@manvelpd.org  281-489-1212
Jay White
Public Works Director
 jwhite@cityofmanvel.com  281-585-4997
Michael White
Water & Sewer
Director
 mwhite@cityofmanvel.com  
 Aaron Bell
Fire Marshal/Code Enforcement
 abell@cityofmanvel.com  281-489-1212




























Fax Numbers:
City Hall Fax:  281-489-0634
Police Department Fax:  281-489-4401
First Name:*
Last Name:
E-mail Address:*  
Comment:
 
 
  About Us  |  Calendar  |  Department  |  Government  |  Resident  |  Business  |  Visitor